Dr. Kimmo Elo
E-mail: chair[at]
Phone: +358 44 342 2122

Secretary general

Mr. Tuomas Mikkola
E-mail: paasihteeri[at]
Phone: +358 50 524 7976


Anna Eskola
E-mail: sihteeri[at]
Phone: +358 400 178 226

General inquiries

E-mail: info[at]

Social media

Twitter: @SchumanSeura
Facebook: @SchumanSeura

Board members (2018)

Ms. Anna Eskola
Mr. Sami Heinonen
Mr. Pekka Kanervisto
Dr. Timo Kultanen
Mr. Tuomas Mikkola
Mr. Ilkka Nousiainen

Consultative committee

The consultative committee supports the strategic objectives of the Schuman Society. The members of the consultative committee represent all relevant fields in politics and society. The chair of the consultative committee is Ms. Riina Lumme (

Bank account

OP Financial Group (Osuuspankki)
IBAN: FI58 5710 0420 2622 89